Please don´t hold me down

I am sorry for the things that I have done that wasn´t right to do. If I´ve ever hurt you I hope that you can tell me what it is that makes you sad so I can make it right. Don´t be scared you will never change was been and gone. Because all of the stars are faiding away just try not to worry everything will be okey. If It´s not me than tell me anyway because I want to be there for you. I care for you more than you know and I know that I can be absent sometimes, I am sorry for that. I know I have to call you and say that I am sorry, tell you how beautiful you are. Nobody said it was easy. It is such shame that we are falling apart. It is breaking your heart and it is breaking my heart. We both are two humans whit broken hearts. I know that we live in a beautiful world but I can´t feel it right now. Well I thought that I was doing well but I just whant to cry now. I hope that you can forgive me, if I have done something wrong. I am sorry I´m not always there for you. I know that it might be some promblems and I am not to blind to see. I might be the reason for your pain. But as the life goes on I am starting to learn more about responsebility. I never mean to give you trouble, I never mean to do you harm. I hope that you can forgive me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: kanel

Skrivet av mig

2007-10-11 @ 22:31:18
Postat av: lisa, ägget

typ första gången på länge jag har fått tårar i ögonen över någonting jag läst..

2007-10-12 @ 13:42:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0